Vera Watts Saksonov's Blog

Icon

2nd year, Architecture & Interior design

Experiment #1 – Blindfolded

Location: Charuzim garden, Ramat gan.

Time : 12:00 noon

In this experiment I’ve tried to show that a person can orient his way through sound, in this example I’m blindfolded with a camera following the sound of cars coming from the Ayalon highway.

By doing this I’ve measured my pulse during the experiment to see if the sound effects my excitement. From the graph attached to this post you can definitely see that it does.

Christophe had suggested me to do the same experiment but not blindfolded at this time and see the difference.

 

Filed under: Thematic Studio

Leave a Reply

Categories

