Vera Watts Saksonov's Blog

Icon

2nd year, Architecture & Interior design

Experiment #2- Not blindfolded

Location : Charuzim garden, Ramat Gan

Time: 12:00 noon

Date: 20.11.09

I did the same experiment but this time without being blindfolded.

1st try I’ve measured my pulse at the exact times like in the blindfolded experiment, obviously it was in different locations in the garden because this time I could see where I’m going ( I’ve passed the whole area in less then 1 min).

The results were these:

2nd try I’ve measured my pulse in the same locations like in the 1st experiment with no relations to time :

My conclusions from this experiment are that the fact that I’m walking normal or slower does’nt effect my heartbeats. From the last graph when I walked in a normal speed (much faster then before) my heartbeat went down.

 

Filed under: Thematic Studio

Leave a Reply

Categories

